Art Heist "demo" Tape (Free Jazz Quartet)


One may picture a body as it tumbles perpetually down stairs, every bone splintering beyond recognition. ART HEIST conjures such imagery on this brash spirited debut via live and studio mayhem.

Blue stock covers and hand-painted labels over pro-dubbed black shells.

Edition of 100.

Kelly Bray - Trumpet
Caleb Duval - Contrabass
James McKain - Tenor Saxophone
James Paul Nadien - Drums